Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christi Neubecker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christi Neubecker

4.6 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dave deneweth

dave deneweth

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agent . Helpful and honest. Good pricing . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Farrand

Nicole Farrand

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Patti Rogers

Patti Rogers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and State Farm is so supportive in Sage Lake Assocoation. We are very appreciative."
Profile photo of Peggy Gratton

Peggy Gratton

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christi and her staff are the best insurance office that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Always friendly and efficient. I would recommend then to everyone."
Profile photo of Erin White

Erin White

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and have the answer I need."
Profile photo of Richard Starrett

Richard Starrett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real small office but the ladies that work there are golden. They work hard to save YOU money and not the company...."
Profile photo of Deb Scott

Deb Scott

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doing the loop de loop with annual policy insurers. When one raises the price too much after a year without claims, change back to a competitor that is happy to re engage."
Profile photo of Gennie Kendra

Gennie Kendra

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience when I have to deal with them."
Profile photo of Randy Curtis

Randy Curtis

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and always ready to help and listen!!"
Profile photo of Trish Cornman

Trish Cornman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"There were awesome to me and made sure I got my insurance paid in the nixk of time."
Profile photo of Eclipse The Producer

Eclipse The Producer

May 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"they have been spam calling my number on a daily constantly and sometimes even multiple times a day. i never signed up for this and this is harassment. my lawyer is looking into filing a case with this insurance company for unsolicited phone calls and so far to day we have accumulated 87 total phone calls from this company each of which constitute in a $500 per call litigation charge to them. time is ticking for these people to go out of business. harassment for over a year and never stopping is a crime."
Profile photo of Jesse Lahey

Jesse Lahey

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a highly satisfied customer of State Farm and Christi Neubecker's team for several years. They are helpful and responsive, and definitely there for us when we have a claim."
Profile photo of Carole Cooper

Carole Cooper

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabulous experience working with them."
Profile photo of Paula Valvoda

Paula Valvoda

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in choosing my coverage."
Profile photo of Ronald Kaiser

Ronald Kaiser

November 18, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good insurance coverage friendly staff and they actually like to do their job and make sure you are taken care of"
Profile photo of Thomas Hack

Thomas Hack

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was one of the best experiences with a insurance company in years. Very knowledgeable and highly motivated to help and explain anything i didn't understand."
Profile photo of Josie Di Cesare

Josie Di Cesare

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I called her when I arrived in Michigan!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Kane

Christopher Kane

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good listening to my needs"
Profile photo of Linda Vieau

Linda Vieau

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly."
Profile photo of allen Allen

allen Allen

February 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Over charged switched to auto owner a insurance for half the money"
Profile photo of Camille Mason

Camille Mason

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Good rates and friendly staff."
Profile photo of lisa frary

lisa frary

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dawn Markham

Dawn Markham

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Rod Weston

Rod Weston

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"What ya wherein ,, Jake from State farm."
Profile photo of Mr T

Mr T

June 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"They spam us all the time. Very irritating"