Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P G

P G

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P G
"Very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Randy Curtis

Randy Curtis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Curtis
"Very Professional and always ready to help and listen!! Concerned Agent and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Gail Mcintire

Gail Mcintire

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Mcintire
"They have been right there for me with answers to questions or however they could help."
Profile photo of Ann Shay

Ann Shay

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Shay
"Christi is nothing short of awesome, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. Everything you want an Insurance Agent to be!"
Profile photo of Terri Hawley

Terri Hawley

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hawley
"Painless quick service helpful"
Profile photo of Brandi DesMarteaux

Brandi DesMarteaux

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi DesMarteaux
"I love State Farm because they are friendly, professional, quick to respond, competitive, and easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Gary Kann

Gary Kann

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kann
"Christi at State Farm in Rose City handles our vehicle(s) insurance, life insurance, umbrella and home/business insurance and we could not be more pleased with the value and the quality of service provided."
Profile photo of tony volante

tony volante

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony volante
"Christi and her team are amazing and always willing to help! I highly recommend them for all of your auto, home and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Franks

Jennifer Franks

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Franks
"Wonderful people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Troy Bronson

Troy Bronson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Bronson
"Great people with great service."
Profile photo of Patti Bell

Patti Bell

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Bell
"Great insurance company, they always try to save me money which is greatly appreciated, always very great customer service"
Profile photo of Carrie Lamotte

Carrie Lamotte

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lamotte
"Christi is the best and all of her workers are the most polite people you will ever talk to. I have been with them for many years and every year they impress me more and more."
Profile photo of Susan Meduvsky

Susan Meduvsky

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Meduvsky
"Great agent and staff! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenn Stamm

Jenn Stamm

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Stamm
"Extremely helpful and polite. They know how to save you money. They go above and beyond what other agencies have done in the past."
Profile photo of Ariel White

Ariel White

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel White
"Everyone there is AMAZING!!!!!! BEST PLACE TO GO!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul B

Paul B

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul B
"Just like their Slogan “ Like A Good Neighbor- State Farm Is There” Great hometown people to deal with and trust them with All my Insurance Needs!"
Profile photo of dave deneweth

dave deneweth

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dave deneweth
"Highly recommend this agent . Helpful and honest. Good pricing . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Farrand

Nicole Farrand

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Farrand
"Very helpful and willing to answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Patti Rogers

Patti Rogers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Rogers
"Christi and State Farm is so supportive in Sage Lake Assocoation. We are very appreciative."
Profile photo of Peggy Gratton

Peggy Gratton

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Gratton
"Christi and her staff are the best insurance office that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Always friendly and efficient. I would recommend then to everyone."
Profile photo of Erin White

Erin White

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Erin White
"Always friendly and have the answer I need."
Profile photo of Richard Starrett

Richard Starrett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Starrett
"Real small office but the ladies that work there are golden. They work hard to save YOU money and not the company...."
Profile photo of Deb Scott

Deb Scott

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Scott
"Doing the loop de loop with annual policy insurers. When one raises the price too much after a year without claims, change back to a competitor that is happy to re engage."
Profile photo of Gennie Kendra

Gennie Kendra

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gennie Kendra
"Always a good experience when I have to deal with them."
Profile photo of Trish Cornman

Trish Cornman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Cornman
"There were awesome to me and made sure I got my insurance paid in the nixk of time."